You're currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

Filter by region
 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Sunday 26th August 2018
Craigie Leisure Centre
AU$429
Sunday 26th August 2018
Cleveland Goodlife Health Clubs
AU$429
Sunday 26th August 2018
Plus Fitnes
AU$429
Sunday 26th August 2018
See Change PT
AU$429
Sunday 26th August 2018
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429
Sunday 16th September 2018
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 9th September 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 16th September 2018
Geelong Goodlife
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 9th September 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 16th September 2018
Fitness Habitat
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 9th September 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Auckland City YMCA
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 16th September 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Earn the Burn PT
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 19th September 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 23rd September 2018
See Change PT
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 23rd September 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Snap Fitness
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 16th September 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 30th September 2018
The Gym Glenelg
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Thursday 20th September 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 5th October 2018
TBA
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 30th September 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 6th October 2018
TBA
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 30th September 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 7th October 2018
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 1st October 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 7th October 2018
TBA
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 30th September 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 7th October 2018
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 1st October 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 13th October 2018
CISAC Club Lime
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 6th October 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 14th October 2018
CISAC
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 1st October 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 21st October 2018
Earn The Burn PT
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 13th October 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 4th November 2018
The Fitness Habitat
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 4th November 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 10th November 2018
Active Health Club
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 4th November 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 11th November 2018
Active Health Clubs
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Thursday 1st November 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 11th November 2018
Earn the Burn PT
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 3rd November 2018. Book now to guarantee your place