You're currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

Filter by region
 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Sunday 18th November 2018
Earn the Burn PT
AU$429
Saturday 24th November 2018
Snap Fitness
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 17th November 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 25th November 2018
Auckland City YMCA
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 18th November 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 25th November 2018
See Change PT
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 19th November 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 25th November 2018
Snap Fitness
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 18th November 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 25th November 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 2nd December 2018
See Change PT
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 26th November 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 9th December 2018
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 2nd December 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 9th December 2018
Fitness Habitat
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 2nd December 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 16th December 2018
Goodlife Alex Hills
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 9th December 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 16th December 2018
Earn the Burn PT
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 9th December 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 16th December 2018
See Change PT
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 9th December 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 20th January 2019
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 13th January 2019. Book now to guarantee your place