You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

Filter by region
 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Goodlife Alex Hills
AU$429
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Plus Fitness
AU$429
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Earn The Burn PT
AU$429
Sunday 23rd June 2019
See Change PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 19th June 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 29th June 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429
Sunday 30th June 2019
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 24th June 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 7th July 2019
Earn The Burn PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 1st July 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 14th July 2019
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 8th July 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 14th July 2019
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 7th July 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 20th July 2019
Fitness Habitat
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 14th July 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 27th July 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 20th July 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 4th August 2019
Earn The Burn PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 29th July 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 4th August 2019
Snap Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 28th July 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 11th August 2019
The Fitness Habitat
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 4th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 11th August 2019
See Change PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 5th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 11th August 2019
Snap Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 28th July 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 11th August 2019
Snap Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 5th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 17th August 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 11th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 18th August 2019
Goodlife Alex Hills
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 11th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 18th August 2019
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 12th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 18th August 2019
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 12th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 18th August 2019
Earn The Burn PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 12th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 18th August 2019
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 12th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 31st August 2019
Fitness Habitat Marden S.A
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 25th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 31st August 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 25th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 14th September 2019
YMCA Auckland City
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 8th September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 15th September 2019
YMCA Auckland City
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 9th September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 28th September 2019
Active Health Club
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 21st September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 29th September 2019
Active Health Club
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 22nd September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 12th October 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 6th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 13th October 2019
YMCA Auckland City
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 6th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 13th October 2019
Goodlife Alex Hills
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 6th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 13th October 2019
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429
Sunday 27th October 2019
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 20th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 9th November 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 4th November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 10th November 2019
See Change PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 3rd November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 7th December 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 1st December 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 8th December 2019
Goodlife Alex Hills
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 1st December 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 8th December 2019
Snap Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 1st December 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Tuesday 19th May 2020
The Fit Factory Gold Coast
AU$429