You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

Filter by region
 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Saturday 26th September 2020
Strand Fitness Townsville
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 19th September 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 27th September 2020
Strand Fitness Townsville
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 20th September 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 3rd October 2020
Evolve Fitness NT
AU$349 AU$199
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 2nd October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 4th October 2020
Active Health Club
AU$349 AU$199
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 3rd October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Tuesday 6th October 2020
21 Laps Performance Training
AU$349 AU$199
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 29th September 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Wednesday 7th October 2020
21 Laps Performance Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 30th September 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Thursday 8th October 2020
21 Laps Performance Training
AU$349 AU$199
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 7th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 9th October 2020
Earn the Burn PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 2nd October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 10th October 2020
TBC
AU$349 AU$199
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 9th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 11th October 2020
Locale Fitness
AU$349 AU$199
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 10th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 16th October 2020
Military Mumma HQ
AU$349 AU$279
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 9th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 17th October 2020
Locale Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 10th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 17th October 2020
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 10th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 17th October 2020
World Gym Penrith
AU$349 AU$199
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 16th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 18th October 2020
World Gym Penrith
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 11th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 18th October 2020
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 11th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 18th October 2020
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$349 AU$199
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 17th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 24th October 2020
Derrimut 24:7 - Windsor Gardens
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 17th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 24th October 2020
Evolve Fitnness NT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 17th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 24th October 2020
Locale Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 24th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 25th October 2020
Derrimut 24/7 - Windsor Gardens
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 18th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 30th October 2020
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 23rd October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 1st November 2020
RIngwood Personal Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 25th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 7th November 2020
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 31st October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 8th November 2020
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 1st November 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 5th December 2020
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$349
Sunday 6th December 2020
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$349