You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

Filter by region
 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Saturday 31st August 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 25th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 8th September 2019
Earn The Burn PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 1st September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 14th September 2019
YMCA Auckland City
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 8th September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 14th September 2019
The Fitness Habitat
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 7th September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 20th September 2019
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 13th September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 28th September 2019
Strand Fitness Townsville
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 21st September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 29th September 2019
Strand Fitness Townsville
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 22nd September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 6th October 2019
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 29th September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 6th October 2019
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 29th September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 12th October 2019
Fitness Habitat Marden S.A
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 5th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 13th October 2019
YMCA Auckland City
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 6th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 13th October 2019
Goodlife Alex Hills
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 29th September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 13th October 2019
Earn The Burn PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 6th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 13th October 2019
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 7th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 19th October 2019
21 Laps Performance Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 5th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 20th October 2019
21 Laps Performance Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 6th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 27th October 2019
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 20th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Active Health Club
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 26th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Active Health Club
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 27th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Earn The Burn PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 27th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 27th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Snap Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Thursday 26th September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 9th November 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 4th November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 9th November 2019
Fitness Habitat Marden S.A
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 2nd November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 10th November 2019
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 3rd November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 10th November 2019
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 3rd November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 16th November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 24th November 2019
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 17th November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 24th November 2019
Earn The Burn PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 17th November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 1st December 2019
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 24th November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place