You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

Filter by region
 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Sunday 28th April 2019
Goodlife Health Clubs, Alex Hills.
AU$429
Sunday 28th April 2019
See Change PT
AU$429
Sunday 5th May 2019
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 29th April 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 5th May 2019
Earn the Burn PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 29th April 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 5th May 2019
Snap Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 29th April 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 19th May 2019
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 13th May 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 19th May 2019
The Fit Factory Gold Coast
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 13th May 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 19th May 2019
Snap Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 13th May 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 25th May 2019
YMCA Auckland City
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 18th May 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 25th May 2019
Evolve Fitness NT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 18th May 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 25th May 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 18th May 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 26th May 2019
YMCA Auckland City
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 19th May 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 26th May 2019
Goodlife Preston
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 20th May 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 26th May 2019
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 20th May 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 26th May 2019
Evolve Fitness NT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 19th May 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 1st June 2019
Active Health Club
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 25th May 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 2nd June 2019
Active Health Club
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 26th May 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 9th June 2019
YMCA Auckland City
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 2nd June 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 9th June 2019
Earn The Burn PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 3rd June 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 15th June 2019
The Fitness Habitat
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 9th June 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 16th June 2019
See Change PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 10th June 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Goodlife Alex Hills
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 16th June 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 17th June 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Earn The Burn PT
AU$429 AU$239
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 17th June 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 23rd June 2019
See Change PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 19th June 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 16th June 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 29th June 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 16th June 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 30th June 2019
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 24th June 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 4th August 2019
Snap Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 28th July 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 11th August 2019
The Fitness Habitat
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 4th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 17th August 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 11th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 18th August 2019
Goodlife Alex Hills
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 11th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 18th August 2019
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 12th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 31st August 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 25th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 28th September 2019
Active Health Club
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 21st September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 29th September 2019
Active Health Club
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 22nd September 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 12th October 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 6th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 13th October 2019
YMCA Auckland City
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 6th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 13th October 2019
Goodlife Alex Hills
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 6th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 13th October 2019
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429
Sunday 27th October 2019
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 20th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 9th November 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 4th November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 10th November 2019
See Change PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 3rd November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 7th December 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 1st December 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 8th December 2019
Goodlife Alex Hills
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 1st December 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 8th December 2019
Snap Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 1st December 2019. Book now to guarantee your place