You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

Filter by region
 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Saturday 24th April 2021
World Gym Penrith
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 17th April 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 25th April 2021
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 24th April 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 1st May 2021
Locale Fitness
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 24th April 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 2nd May 2021
Locale Fitness
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 25th April 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 2nd May 2021
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 25th April 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Military Mumma HQ
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 15th May 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 23rd May 2021
Military Mumma HQ
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 16th May 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 4th June 2021
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 28th May 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 5th June 2021
TBA
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 29th May 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 6th June 2021
RIngwood Personal Training
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 30th May 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 6th June 2021
TBA
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 30th May 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 19th June 2021
World Gym Penrith
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 12th June 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 20th June 2021
World Gym Penrith
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 13th June 2021. Book now to guarantee your place