You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

Filter by region
 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Saturday 19th October 2019
21 Laps Performance Training
AU$429
Sunday 20th October 2019
21 Laps Performance Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 16th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 20th October 2019
Plus Fitness
AU$429
Sunday 27th October 2019
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 20th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Active Health Club
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 26th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Goldfields Oasis Recreation Centre
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 26th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Active Health Club
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 27th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Goldfields Oasis Recreation Centre
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 27th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Earn The Burn PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 27th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Military Mumma HQ
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 27th October 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Snap Fitness
AU$429
Saturday 9th November 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 4th November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 9th November 2019
Fitness Habitat Marden S.A
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 2nd November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 10th November 2019
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 3rd November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 15th November 2019
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 3rd November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 22nd November 2019
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 16th November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 30th November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 24th November 2019
Plus Fitness
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 17th November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 24th November 2019
Earn The Burn PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 17th November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 29th November 2019
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 24th November 2019. Book now to guarantee your place