You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

Filter by region
 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Saturday 8th October 2022
World Gym Penrith
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 1st October 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 9th October 2022
World Gym Penrith
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 2nd October 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 22nd October 2022
Airlie Fitness
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 15th October 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 23rd October 2022
Airlie Fitness
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 16th October 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 11th November 2022
Hustle & Thrive Heidleberg
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 4th November 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 12th November 2022
Hustle & Thrive Heidleberg
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 5th November 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 18th November 2022
Hustle & Thrive Heidleberg
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 11th November 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 3rd December 2022
Jindalee Fitness 24-7
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 26th November 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 4th December 2022
Jindalee Fitness 24-7
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 27th November 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 29th October 2023
ARC Fitness Studio
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 22nd October 2022. Book now to guarantee your place