You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

Filter by region
 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Friday 30th October 2020
Earn the Burn PT
AU$349 AU$199
Early-bird discount ends: Thursday 29th October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 31st October 2020
YMCA North Shore
AU$349
Saturday 7th November 2020
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 31st October 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 8th November 2020
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 1st November 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 13th November 2020
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 6th November 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 15th November 2020
RIngwood Personal Training
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 8th November 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Earn the Burn PT
AU$429 AU$329
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 15th November 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 28th November 2020
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 20th November 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 5th December 2020
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$349 AU$1
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 4th December 2020. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 6th December 2020
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$349 AU$1
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 4th December 2020. Book now to guarantee your place