You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

Filter by region
 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Sunday 22nd May 2022
Earn The Burn PT
AU$449
Saturday 28th May 2022
Fort Fitness
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 27th May 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 29th May 2022
Hustle & Thrive Heidleberg
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 27th May 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 5th June 2022
Locale Fitness
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 29th May 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 5th June 2022
Locale Fitness
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 29th May 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 18th June 2022
LivFit
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 11th June 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 18th June 2022
World Gym Penrith
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 11th June 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 19th June 2022
Earn The Burn PT
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 12th June 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 19th June 2022
LivFit
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 12th June 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 19th June 2022
World Gym Penrith
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 12th June 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 19th June 2022
Earn The Burn PT
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 12th June 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 27th August 2022
Club Lime CISAC
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 20th August 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 28th August 2022
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 21st August 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 10th September 2022
Fitness Habitat
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 3rd September 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 11th September 2022
Fitness Habitat
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 4th September 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 17th September 2022
Fort Fitness
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 10th September 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 17th September 2022
ARC Fitness Studio
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 10th September 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 18th September 2022
Fort Fitness
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 11th September 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 18th September 2022
ARC Fitness Studio
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 11th September 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Monday 22nd May 2023
LivFit
AU$349