You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

Filter by region
 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Sunday 31st January 2021
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$369 AU$269
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 24th January 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 6th February 2021
Locale Fitness
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 31st January 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 7th February 2021
Earn the Burn PT
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 1st February 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 7th February 2021
Locale Fitness
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 1st February 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Tuesday 9th February 2021
Military Mumma HQ
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 2nd February 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 19th February 2021
Earn the Burn PT
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 12th February 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 20th February 2021
Fitter Faster Stronger
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 13th February 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 21st February 2021
Fitter Faster Stronger
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 14th February 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 21st February 2021
Earn the Burn PT
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 14th February 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Monday 22nd February 2021
Fitter Faster Stronger
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Monday 15th February 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 26th February 2021
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$349
Saturday 27th February 2021
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 20th February 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 27th February 2021
Military Mumma HQ
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 20th February 2022. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 27th February 2021
TBA
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 20th February 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 28th February 2021
Club Lime Platinum CISAC
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 21st February 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 28th February 2021
Military Mumma HQ
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 21st February 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 28th February 2021
TBA
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 21st February 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 14th March 2021
YMCA St Clair
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 7th March 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 14th March 2021
YMCA St Clair
AU$349 AU$249
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 7th March 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 20th March 2021
World Gym Penrith
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 13th March 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 21st March 2021
World Gym Penrith
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 14th March 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Friday 26th March 2021
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 19th March 2021. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 28th March 2021
Ringwood Personal Training
AU$449 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 21st March 2021. Book now to guarantee your place