You're currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Book a course

The available courses are shown below:

Auckland City YMCA
Saturday 26th August 2017
AU$350
Snap Fitness Brisbane CBD
Saturday 26th August 2017
AU$350
Earn the Burn Fitness Studio
Sunday 27th August 2017
AU$350
See Change PT
Sunday 10th September 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Friday 1st September 2017
Frank's Gym Noosa
Sunday 10th September 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Friday 1st September 2017
Plus Fitness
Sunday 10th September 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Friday 1st September 2017
Genesis Warners Bay
Saturday 16th September 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Wednesday 6th September 2017
Military Mumma HQ
Sunday 1st October 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 21st September 2017
See Change PT
Sunday 8th October 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 28th September 2017
Plus Fitness
Sunday 8th October 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 28th September 2017
The Gym Glenelg
Sunday 8th October 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 28th September 2017
HBF Stadium
Sunday 8th October 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Sunday 1st October 2017
Club Lime CISAC
Saturday 14th October 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Saturday 7th October 2017
ASB Showgrounds
Friday 27th October 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Sunday 15th October 2017
Active Health Clubs
Saturday 28th October 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 19th October 2017