You're currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Book a course

The available courses are shown below:

Plus Fitness
Sunday 25th June 2017
AU$350
See Change PT
Sunday 2nd July 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Sunday 25th June 2017
Snap Fitness CBD
Saturday 15th July 2017
AU$349 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Tuesday 4th July 2017
Active Health Club, EdgeHill
Saturday 15th July 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Wednesday 5th July 2017
Goodlife Geelong
Sunday 16th July 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 6th July 2017
Lionheart Squash and Fitness
Sunday 16th July 2017
AU$349 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 6th July 2017
Earn the Burn Fitness Studio
Sunday 23rd July 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 13th July 2017
Solutions Health and Fitness
Sunday 23rd July 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 13th July 2017
Bodyfix
Sunday 23rd July 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 13th July 2017
Club Lime CISAC
Sunday 6th August 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Wednesday 26th July 2017
Military Mumma HQ
Sunday 6th August 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 27th July 2017
See Change PT
Sunday 6th August 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 27th July 2017
Plus Fitness
Sunday 6th August 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 27th July 2017
Hansen Fit
Saturday 12th August 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Wednesday 2nd August 2017
The Gym Glenelg
Sunday 20th August 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 10th August 2017
Auckland City YMCA
Sunday 27th August 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 17th August 2017