You're currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

Filter by region
 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Sunday 27th May 2018
Military Mumma HQ
AU$399
Sunday 27th May 2018
Snap Fitness
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 22nd May 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 27th May 2018
Plus Fitness
AU$399
Sunday 3rd June 2018
Earn the Burn PT
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 25th May 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 3rd June 2018
See Change PT
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 27th May 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 17th June 2018
Auckland YMCA
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 10th June 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 17th June 2018
Body Fix
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 10th June 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 17th June 2018
The Fitness Habitat
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 23rd May 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 17th June 2018
CISAC Lime Club
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 10th June 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 17th June 2018
Earn the burn PT
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 10th June 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 17th June 2018
See PT Change
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 10th June 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 24th June 2018
HBF Stadium
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 17th June 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 24th June 2018
Plus fitness
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Tuesday 19th June 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 24th June 2018
Snap Fitness
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 17th June 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 1st July 2018
See PT change
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 23rd June 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 8th July 2018
Plus Fitness
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 1st July 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 15th July 2018
Fitness Habitat
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 7th July 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 22nd July 2018
Goodlife Health Clubs, Cleveland
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 15th July 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Saturday 28th July 2018
Snap Fitness
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Friday 20th July 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 29th July 2018
See PT change
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 22nd July 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 29th July 2018
Snap Fitness
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Saturday 21st July 2018. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 5th August 2018
YMCA
AU$399 AU$349
Early-bird discount ends: Sunday 29th July 2018. Book now to guarantee your place