You're currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Book a course

The available courses are shown below:

ASB Showgrounds
Friday 27th October 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Monday 23rd October 2017
Snap Fitness - Brisbane CBD
Sunday 29th October 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Sunday 22nd October 2017
The Gym Glenelg
Sunday 29th October 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Sunday 22nd October 2017
Club Lime CISAC
Saturday 11th November 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Thursday 2nd November 2017
Active Health Clubs
Saturday 11th November 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Saturday 11th November 2017
See Change PT
Sunday 12th November 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Sunday 5th November 2017
Bodyfix
Saturday 18th November 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Saturday 11th November 2017
Snap Fitness
Saturday 18th November 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Friday 10th November 2017
Earn the Burn PT
Sunday 19th November 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Friday 10th November 2017
Melbourne: 11am - 1.30pm (Certified Coaches ONLY)
Saturday 25th November 2017
AU$189 AU$149
Early-bird ends: Friday 10th November 2017
Melbourne: 2pm - 5.30pm (Certified Coaches ONLY)
Saturday 25th November 2017
AU$189 AU$149
Early-bird ends: Friday 10th November 2017
The Gym Glenelg
Sunday 26th November 2017
AU$349 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Wednesday 15th November 2017
Plus Fitness
Sunday 26th November 2017
AU$350 AU$319
Early-bird ends: Sunday 19th November 2017
Perth: 12pm - 2.30pm (Certified Coaches ONLY)
Sunday 26th November 2017
AU$189 AU$149
Early-bird ends: Saturday 11th November 2017
Perth: 3pm - 5.30pm (Certified Coaches ONLY)
Sunday 26th November 2017
AU$189 AU$149
Early-bird ends: Saturday 11th November 2017
Brisbane CBD: 11am - 1.30pm (Certified Coaches ONLY)
Saturday 2nd December 2017
AU$189 AU$149
Early-bird ends: Sunday 19th November 2017
Sydney CBD: 10am - 12.30pm (Certified Coaches ONLY)
Saturday 9th December 2017
AU$189 AU$149
Early-bird ends: Saturday 18th November 2017
Sydney CBD: 1pm - 3.3pm (Certified Coaches ONLY)
Saturday 9th December 2017
AU$189 AU$149
Early-bird ends: Friday 17th November 2017